Wheel

Teacher Subject Email
Lynn Kosinski Art lynn_kosinski@iss.k12.nc.us
Mike Gomez Band mike_gomez@iss.k12.nc.us
Lisa Shalvey Computer Science lisa_shalvey@iss.k12.nc.us
Donna Robertson PE donnarobertson@iss.k12.nc.us
Mary Shalvey PE mshalvey@iss.k12.nc.us
Kyle Miller PE kyle_miller@iss.k12.nc.us
Joan Pavao Spanish jpavao@iss.k12.nc.us
Megan Balke STEM megan_balke@iss.k12.nc.us