Exceptional Children (EC)

Teacher Position Email
Robin Getsee Language Arts Resource/Inclusion Co-teacher rgetsee@iss.k12.nc.us
Angela Sanderline Mathematics Resource/Inclusion Co-teacher angela_sanderline@iss.k12.nc.us
Bryan Doolan EC/LI Teacher bryan_doolan@iss.k12.nc.us
 Jennifer Stevenson  EC Assistant jennifer_stevenson@iss.k12.nc.us
Ron Marjeta EC Assistant margeta@iss.k12.nc.us
Kim Lewis EC Assistant klewis@iss.k12.nc.us
Brittany Force EC Assistant brittany_force@iss.k12.nc.us