Administration, Office and Support Staff

Administration

Jimmie Dancy Principal jdancy@iss.k12.nc.us
Harry Efird Assistant Principal hefird@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Office Staff

Tammie Elliott Data Manager telliott@iss.k12.nc.us
Amy Grier Bookkeeper and Financial Secretary agrier@iss.k12.nc.us
Sara Grindstaff Receptionist sgrindstaff@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Support Staff

Laura Marino Nurse lmarino@iss.k12.nc.us
Tina Force In-School Suspension tina_force@iss.k12.nc.us
Dana Overcash Guidance Counselor dana_overcash@iss.k12.nc.us
Lesa Sipperly SAP Coordinator lesa_sipperly@iss.k12.nc.us
Molly Zimmer Media Coordinator molly_zimmer@iss.k12.nc.us