8th Grade

Teacher Subject Email
Christine Stockman Language Arts christine_stockman@iss.k12.nc.us
Robin Getsee Language Arts/Co-teacher rgetsee@iss.k12.nc.us
Jaime Goodwin Mathematics jamie_goodwin@iss.k12.nc.us
Angela Sanderline Mathematics/Co-teacher angela_sanderline@iss.k12.nc.us
Andrea Offchiss Science aoffchiss@iss.k12.nc.us
Jason Baldwin Social Studies jbaldwin@iss.k12.nc.us
John Edge Social Studies jedge@iss.k12.nc.us