7th Grade

Teacher Subject Email
Abby Baldwin Language Arts abaldwin@iss.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Austin Language Arts jennnifer_austin@iss.k12.nc.us
Robin Getsee Language Arts/Co-teacher rgetsee@iss.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Keller Mathematics stephanie_keller@iss.k12.nc.us
Mary Maxon Mathematics mary_maxon@iss.k12.nc.us
Angela Sanderline Mathematics/Co-teacher angela_sanderline@iss.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Muller Science elizabeth_muller@iss.k12.nc.us
Mike Mercereau Social Studies michael_mercereau@iss.k12.nc.us
Chad Smith Social Studies chad_smith@iss.k12.nc.us