6th Grade

Teacher Subject Email
Carol Hinson Language Arts chinson@iss.k12.nc.us 
Kerry Storace Language Arts kerry_storace@iss.k12.nc.us
Robin Getsee Language Arts/Co-teacher rgetsee@iss.k12.nc.us
Melissa Calloway Mathematics mdcalloway@iss.k12.nc.us
Lauren Ruggieri Mathematics lauren_ruggieri@iss.k12.nc.us
Angela Sanderline Mathematics/Co-teacher angela_sanderline@iss.k12.nc.us
Jayson Stutts Social Studies jayson_stutts@iss.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Prejean Social Studies stephanie_prejean@iss.k12.nc.us
Beth Garver Science bgarver@iss.k12.nc.us
Gwyn Hanson Science gwynhanson@iss.k12.nc.us